top of page

Intentions For a New Year


In a few days it will be the start of a new year, and with that comes... New Year's Resolutions! So often, though, we set all these goals for ourselves and then, in the midst of life, they get lost. So, for this new year, I want to set intentions. In addition to setting them, I'm going to write them down in a journal and do my best to hold myself accountable to fulfilling them. My first intention for this new year is to blog at least once a week. Hopefully, some of my new posts will be about fulfilling my intentions!

I'm not sure what the rest of my intentions for 2016 will be just yet, but I am excited to spend some time thinking about what I want the new year to mean for me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Social
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • steller icon.png
bottom of page